Ready to book your FREE telephone consultation? Let me know when to call you Book Now!
Integrity

REVIEWS-Yelp, Google, LinkedIn

You can read the all the reviews of Integrity Coaching & Training Systems from YELP, GOOGLE and LINKEDIN here. YELP only is only allowed to publish a few reviews.  The others are hidden based on their “algorithms”.

Kelsey D. Seattle, WA 5.0 star rating 5/18/2017

Patricia is wonderful with NLP training and a very caring and professional person. I highly recommend her!

 

Vibe S. Seattle, WA 5.0 star rating 2/8/2017

I went to Patricia for help with meditation. Now this was my first time with hypnotherapy so I didn’t know what to expect. Patricia made me feel safe and welcomed, she took the time to ask necessary questions understanding what my expectations were and identifying my needs. Then she gently started the process…I can now enter meditative state freely. She made it so simple! Hypnotherapy is NOT scary with Patricia. Thank you kindly Patricia.

 

Rebekah Vian V. Seattle, WA 5.0 star rating 4/27/2016

I had several session (4) with Patricia while struggling with relationship issues. I was a bit nervous and didn’t know what to expect, but she put me at ease with her gentle demeanor. Hypnotherapy is pretty cool, it is hard to describe, but all I can say is I have a different outlook on my life situations that I used to suffer over. I am not done with this journey but for now I feel a heck of a lot better. We worked a bit on some test anxiety that I was having, went to class that evening and scored a B when I really thought I would fail,lol. Thank you Patricia! RV

 

S K. Seattle, WA5.0 star rating 11/5/2015

I loved working with Patricia, she is a very professional and down to earth hypnotist. She asks great questions and gets to the root of your issue quickly. She is really good at what she does, and I currently have relief from a problem i’ve struggled with for over 30 years. She says she has seen miracles and I am glad to be one of hers!

 

Joe B. Seattle, WA 5.0 star rating 6/25/2015   

I can’t begin to express how grateful I am to Patricia. I had a physical “automatic reaction” to specific circumstances in my life for several years and she took that reaction from a debilitating 9/10, to a “hardly noticeable reaction” in just one session. Her skill set gave her so many tools to adapt and work with. This has made such an impact in my life and I can’t say thank you enough. I didn’t realize there are thoughts and reactions that we think are automatic could be changed. I am still amazed at how powerful hypnotherapy is. WOW!

 

Alisa S. Seattle, WA 5.0 star rating 2/26/2014

We all can use support when we are ready to let go of limiting beliefs, behaviors

and self-sabotage. If you are ready to make significant and powerful changes in your life and want to do so in a way that is effective and life changing; I highly recommend having Patricia Eslava Vessey by your side. She is an ICF Credentialed PCC Life & Executive Coach, Hypnotherapist, NLP Master, Fitness expert, and wise woman. She will use her vast array of tools to support you in stepping into your power.

-Alisa Sylling, Shamanic Practitioner and Meditation Teacher

 

Amy E. Seattle, WA 5.0 star rating 9/10/2014

I went to Patricia for hypnosis for my smoking habit. I was a little skeptical because I had tried hypnotherapy in the past and it didn’t work. This was quite a different experience and I really liked the approach that Patricia took. She even wanted me to check in with her the first couple of days to let her know how it was going for me. She was and still is incredibly supportive. It has been nearly six weeks and no cigarettes!!

 

Salena D. Kent, WA 5.0 star rating 11/22/2015

I reached out to Patricia for many different reasons. She responded to my phone call in a very timely manner and spent a lot of time with me over the phone before she even knew if I were giving my business to her or not.. At that point I really had a great feeling about her. She made me feel very understood and very comfortable. Besides the many things I wanted to overcome I mentioned a very important test I needed to take the next day.. This test that I have failed a total of ten times over the last 3 years. This test to get into medical school… My many insecurities and doubts and negative energy that was not allowing me to succeed had left me with no hope. Patricia was confident that she would help me pass. She squeezed me into her schedule that very day and we spent a lot of time discussing my worries and thoughts.. This was a wonderful experience and my whole thought about this test had completely changed. I left feeling perfectly content about taking it and the anxiety of not being good enough had disappeared.. When my session was over she told me to text her after my test to let her know…. I went to take my test the next day and I was informed I PASSED! I started crying with joy and I just am so thankful I found Patricia. Even if I hadn’t passed this test I would still feel the very same about her! Just by the way I left feeling. I will continue to see her regularly to overcome my many other problems I hope to overcome.. I truly recommend Patricia to you. She is completely professional, comforting, genuine, sweet, understanding and makes you feel very safe.. Give her a try!

 

Lafeast G. Tacoma, WA 5.0 star rating 10/21/2015

I went to see patricia at a pretty crucial time in my life. She was helpful and caring. Made me feel understood and was not judgmental. A kind woman who genuinely seems to care. I left feeling a lot better. Thank you patricia for helping me.

 

C E.Seattle, WA 5.0 star rating 8/18/2014

My first experience with hypnotherapy and WOW! I walked in seeking calm. That’s all. Just calm. I have so much going on in my life and I felt scattered, anxious and overwhelmed. I walked out feeling peace & tranquility. It kept up for several week, too. It would probably still be working if I was doing some of the exercises she gave me! Patricia is truly talented and passionate about what she does. Thank you Patricia! I’ll be back!

 

Kathy N. Seattle, WA 5.0 star rating 9/26/2013 First to Review

Patricia has exceptional skills at making you feel relaxed and calm.   Her hypnotherapy sessions are full of great techniques for solving problems and letting go of stuff. Kathy Nordgren

 

Lesley M. Tacoma, WA 5.0 star rating 8/13/2015

I went to Patricia for help with anxiety/panic attacks I had been dealing with for almost 20 years and were getting worse as a result of some major life & career changes. I was really kind of a mess and felt stuck on so many issues that were happening in my life. While I could manage things somewhat ok with medication, I really didn’t want to be on medication and had previous success years ago with hypnotherapy so I thought I would give it a try again. From my first visit, I felt significant relief and felt like I had dealt with things I had spent years trying to deal with through other types of therapy. I was also finally able to reach a decision about my career that I had been completely stuck with prior to meeting with Patricia. In another session I was able to reconcile issues with my parents and past. It really has been life changing for me and I feel like a huge weight has been lifted and I generally feel more calm and happy. She gave me such good advice on several issues I was working through and I’m really so grateful for meeting her.

 

Anne H. Mercer Island, WA 5.0 star rating 5/12/2014

Patrician is talented and aware. She notices and uses your own particular nuances to help you change on a deep inner level allowing the external changes to happen easily and joyfully. Give her a try!

 

Erik L. Seattle, WA 5.0 star rating 5/17/2017

Patricia helped me identify and bring into dialogue the two opposing sides of myself. Now that they are becoming friends they’re learning to work together and support me so I’m able to move forward with confidence. Thank you Patricia!

 

Jennifer E. San Francisco, CA 5.0 star rating 5/4/2017

Best way to quit smoking ever! Just one session and BOOM,. no more smoking. Patricia is really invested in helping people to accomplish their goals.

 

Theresa V. Federal Way, WA 4.0 star rating 3/5/2014

I attended the class on Feb 12. I went into the class w/no expectations, my mind was open to whatever was going to transpire. I am a firm believer in your thoughts become things. I enjoyed the class and fully participated in it’s entirety. I did think the session w/the gross CD about being able to give up a food was a bit silly. But I left there thinking “ok, let’s see what happens”. My food was chips – I haven’t had any chips since. I have been able to say “no”. The conversation I have in my head is actually quite funny, but I don’t have the desire to eat chips. I didn’t buy any CD’s and I wish I would have. I am thinking about coming to another class. I would recommend this class to others as long as they are open minded. Thank you for what you do!

 

Sherill Lambruschini, PhD  Tacoma, WA 4.0 star rating 11/11/2010

Patricia has been my coach for almost nine months (March through October, 2008) and I have kept her as my coach each month because of who she is as a coach. She listens attentively to what I am and am not saying and creates a safe and trusting space for our coaching sessions. I love how Patricia allows me to verbally process what’s currently on my mind and still keeps me focused on my agenda and moving forward. Her gentleness, suspension of judgment, and level 2/3 listening keep me coming back to her for coaching!”

 

Michele U. Seattle, WA 5.0 star rating 12/26/2016

I went to a weight loss seminar a few years ago put on by Patricia down at Kent Commons. I was so addicted to sweets. I have not had any cookies, candy, cakes, sweet rolls, pies, or ice cream since. The closest that I come to a sweet is a muffin. I can look at all those other things and there is no desire whatsoever to even taste them. I will not have anything that has cocoa in it either. It is amazing what hypnotherapy can do. I highly recommend Patricia Vessey.

 

Gina H. Seattle, WA 5.0 star rating 9/8/2016

This was my first experience with hypnotherapy and Patricia made a total believer out of me that’s for sure! I had heard how successful hypnosis could be for smoking cessation but had I known it would work this good and be this easy pft… I would have done it eons ago! She even told me most people only need one appointment which if course I didn’t believe since I was pretty much a chain smoker… but she was right! The experience only took maybe an hour an a half in her office which overlooks a beautiful local lake that creates the perfect setting. Patricia is truly excellent at what she does and makes the whole experience very pleasant. For anyone who cannot seem to quit smoking on their own, I highly recommend her services… I especially love the fact that she makes quitting not only very easy but surprisingly affordable too! Seriously, you can do it! Call her!!!!!

 

Lars A. Seattle, Attorney, WA 5.0 star rating 5/17/2016

Patricia is excellent at what she does — helping people help themselves. My ability to deal with stress and time management markedly improved with her help. I truly enjoyed my time with her and recommend her services.

 

Dale M. Renton, WA 5.0 star rating 4/14/2016

I went to Patricia to stop smoking. I have stopped on my own before, but it was torture and never lasted past 4 – 6 months. I signed up for 3 sessions, and quit after one session but continued for the added reinforcement since my husband is still smoking. I could not have been this successful without her. I am so happy and grateful to have met this gifted and caring professional. Thank You Patricia. If you really want to quit but still have that yearning, give her a try. It is so worth it!

 

Lesa E. Seattle, WA 5.0 star rating 12/22/2015

I have seen Patricia for weight loss hypnotherapy and had great results. I most recently saw her for a coaching session to decide whether or not to pursue a new job opportunity. The session was amazing. She is very skillful. Not only did she guide me on my way to make a decision, through her guidance, things about my childhood were revealed that I can now address and put behind me. It was very empowering.

 

Bryn K. Seattle, WA 5.0 star rating 8/13/2015

Patricia has a very large bag of tools with which to help address negative and self limiting thoughts and subsequent behavior. Her excellent listening skills enable her to choose from those tools to help a person change those thoughts and change their life direction. Thank you, Patricia, for your compassion and your abilities. You have added great value to my life!

 

Katie Hildbrant. Seattle, WA 5.0 star rating 7/3/2015

I wanted to give a sincere THANK YOU to Patricia for assisting me in overcoming a most disabling fear of earthquakes. After being involved in a few Seattle quakes, I’d adopted a deep rooted fear which affected me daily, kept me up at night, rerouted my driving trips through the city and probably shared with my daughter. In the 2 hours I spent with Patricia I’ve conquered this fear. I check with myself for situations which previously would have affected me and VOILA! Nada! I 100% endorse, respect and appreciate her effectiveness in overcoming fears/phobias.

 

Chieko W. Seattle, WA 5.0 star rating 3/16/2015

I would highly recommend Patricia for hypnotherapy. She’s so compassionate and caring and truly passionate about helping people. If you are looking to quickly and effortlessly remove blocks, get over fears, get un-stuck, and create a new future for yourself, she’s your gal!

 

Marina T. Bonney Lake, WA 5.0 star rating 12/4/2014

Choosing to go to Patricia for hypnosis and the hypnotic gastric band was the best decision I have made. The experience far exceeded my expectations. From the first session, my behavior changed easily and naturally. I eat less, recognize my body’s natural hunger, and am able to stop eating when my body says that I am full. The weight is coming off easily and safely. I am able to handle social situations, emotional situations, and challenging days without falling back into old emotional eating patterns. This is not a diet. This is a complete shift and I am not a slave to food any longer. Patricia is a wonderful hypnotherapist. She has helped me breakthrough in my personal life and I feel more empowered and positive than I ever have. Thank you, Patricia! I feel free and in control and I love this new life that you’ve helped me achieve!

 

Brian T. Seattle, WA 5.0 star rating 11/12/2014

I worked with Patricia on addressing “call reluctance” and experienced immediate results!

Met with Patricia on Friday late afternoon and first thing on Monday my call reluctance was eliminated….it was just “that easy”! I highly recommend Patricia and her services.

 

Nadine B. Auburn, WA 5.0 star rating 9/9/2014

I find that the Brilliant Performance CD has improved more than just theatrical and dance performances, but also performance in organization and diet choices. I no longer fight procrastination to get things done but feel compelled to establish and maintain healthy, consistent routines.

 

Stacy C. Everett, WA 5.0 star rating 11/8/2013

Patricia is very skilled and professional. As a colleague, I have found her to be thorough, passionate about her work, and always continuing her education through seminars and researching the latest information. She is generous with her knowledge and truly cares about giving her clients the tools to really make a big change in their lives. I’ve had coaching sessions with her and walked away excited and with a plan. I’ve seen her success stories and I heartily recommend her for coaching and hypnotherapy. Keep up the excellent work!!!!!

 

Steve A. Seattle, WA 5.0 star rating 10/14/2013

Patricia has really helped my professional career by providing a mental tool to help remind myself of my abilities when making a new contact. In my business we are “door knockers” and have to constantly introduce ourselves to prospective customers. This doesn’t come naturally to me so I want to thank Patricia for helping me. I recommend her services to any sales professional.

S Wood

 

Beth J. Seattle, WA 5.0 star rating 10/8/2013

When it comes to Patricia’s centergy classes, she’s as good as it gets! That is why I sought her out to help me deal with a flying anxiety problem that has been haunting me for some time. It’s still a work in progress, but it gets better every time, thanks to Patricia’s compassion, understanding, calmness and expertise with hypnotherapy. I recommend her highly.

 

Toni M. Federal Way, WA 5.0 star rating 9/28/2013

Somehow it was my luck to be involved in two car accidents, five months apart. Both accidents were identical events……intersection, pick-up trucks, my driver’s door struck while I was the driver. The first accident totaled my older car and the second totaled my brand new car. My neck, head, back, shoulder and hip had been healing. My fear of driving wasn’t. Because driving is extremely essential to my life, particularly employment as a marketer, I sought help with a neuropsychologist to help get me back on the road. While recommendations sounded helpful, attempts to change my behavior did not help. I was referred to Patricia at Integrity and learned that she has a great deal of experience with many types of phobias.   Her ability to understand my fears, including the embarrassment of not being able to drive, was remarkable. Her ability to help me release those fears, permanently, allowed me to return to my normal life. How one session with Patricia managed to accomplish this, I cannot thoroughly explain, but I am certainly grateful I had this opportunity. I have been and will continue to recommend her

 

Jim T. Kent, WA 5.0 star rating 9/27/2013

Patricia was my coach for finding my way toward retirement – what sensitivity and skill. I recommend her services to anyone!! BTW – my retirement has been superb restful as well as productive!

 

Leslie E. Olympia, WA 5.0 star rating 9/26/2013

Patricia is highly skilled and knowledgeable. She personalizes each session and truly cares about her clients. I have been extremely pleased with the results. I would highly recommend her work.

 

Deb W. Federal Way, WA 5.0 star rating 9/26/2013

I truly feel that hypnotherapy was instrumental in changing my life for the better. I am no longer petrified of being in my home alone, of flying in an airplane, and, with Patricia and her assistance I have completed my weight loss goal of losing 70 lbs. What Patricia does is to frame negative behaviors so that you become aware of triggers that lead to them. I truly am thankful of her support and assistance and strongly advise those needing to rid themselves of unwanted behaviors to seek her out. Deb

 

James A. Renton, WA 5.0 star rating 9/15/2011

Patricia is top-notch at what she does. Many people aren’t open to taking the time to get outside help with personal issues, but for those who are, I strongly recommend they seek out Patricia’s assistance. Hypno-therapy is likely a mystery to most, but it can be very effective in eliminating those “demons” that are holding you back from enjoying life the way that you should. Patricia’s style is very comfortable, yet effective. Her years of experience clearly show in the application of her therapy. If you’re struggling with one or more issues and see no immediate way of “freeing” yourself, do yourself a favor and schedule an appointment with Patricia today.

 

Michaella M. Seattle, WA 5.0 star rating 2/6/2011

I’d give Patricia Eslava Vessey more than 5 stars if I could. Patricia has been my lifecoach for over 3 years now and I can truly say she has been a huge part of helping me discover who I am and how I want my life to unfold. She has been a blessing with her insight, wisdom, honesty, and encouragement. I started off working at a job I did not care much for (where Patricia was with me as I contemplated leaving unhappiness and taking a leap of faith in pursuit of the start of a dream) to doing things I love by helping others. Through it all Patricia has guided me on starting my own business/practice and continues to help me succeed. Besides being there from a business standpoint, she has helped me in all aspects of my life from relationships with family, friends, and colleagues, to even helping me with my fitness/weight-loss (release) goals. I would highly recommend Patricia and all of her various services to anyone who really wants to take the first step of unleashing their potential. Good luck on the journey- it would be awesome to have Patricia a part of it!

My first hypnotherapy session with Patricia Vessey was a revelatory experience. I didn’t think hypnosis would work on me, I felt I was always too “in the moment” to fully let myself go, but I did, and it worked. Long before that part of the journey, we just talked. Her explanation of the way the conscious and subconscious mind are formed, wired and work together was very enlightening. It set the stage for me to talk about my life and several root causes to the issue I wanted to resolve, in my case, an online shopping habit. The revelations and solutions we came up with in the first hour were more than worth the investment of my time and money in this experience. But then the hypnosis section — which was like a relaxing massage for the brain — helped me wire our action plan into my subconscious. The end result, I can still get the same emotional rewards that online shopping brought me, without the repetitive habit that was stressful and burdensome financially, physically and emotionally. This has inspired me to resolve other issues and phobias in my life that have been affecting me and holding me back from my full potential. And as an added bonus, all that stress I’ve been carrying in my chest has resolved — I feel I can breathe more fully and easily. My posture has improved thanks to the burden that’s been lifted.
Kym Gorgon-Cumbo, Coach
Patricia was not only my business coach, but my presentation coach as well. In the three months that we worked together I found that Patricia had quite a knack for helping me realize my strengths and then put them promptly into action as both a coach and a presenter. While I was on vacation, Patricia came and sat in on a presentation I was practicing with family and friends. She gave me valuable feedback on how to entice, excite, and motivate people in the audience to work with me. She has grace, skill, and with her many certifications in NLP, Hypnosis, and fitness she has loads of ideas, tools, and skills to offer outside the realm of coach. Thank You Patricia for supporting, encouraging, and moving me to be the coach, presenter, and teacher that was hiding inside! I highly recommend Patricia Eslava Vessey.
Erin King, Acupuncturist
Patricia is passionate about her work and it shows. I have had numerous sessions with Patricia and each time I am amazed at what I get out of it. Her approach is creative and informative. Her work is of the highest integrity. She provides a comfortable space with tremendous compassion. I can’t recommend her work enough…
Dr. Lynn Mikel
Patricia is a skilled hypnotherapist and uses an individualized approach in her work. She has a great commitment to doing her best for her clients. My work with her has resulted in successful public speaking and gaining confidence in my inner authority. I have highly recommended Patricia to family and patients. Keep up the good work Patricia in facilitating growth and empowerment for people to reach their goals. Naturopathic physician, Dr. Lynn Mikel www.drlynnmikel.com
Jean Strosinski, Coach,Trainer
Patricia is a rare combination of a personal and professional coach who celebrates the uniqueness of an individual and stretches them to achieve more than one they believe is possible for themselves. Her clients come first and she has the expertise to know how to move her clients in their personal truth and integrity. Patricia embodies and consistently demonstrates the heart and effectiveness of a coaching professional.
Benjamin Schenck
Patricia uses the innovative accelerated learning techniques taught at Train The Trainer II with ease and confidence. Her unique style blends well with this training style and creates a space in which students readily take away and implement her trainings. I learned from her expertise and genuineness and I recommend her for anyone looking for a positive trainer capable moving you to the next level.
Chris Tarnawski
Patricia has the kind of energy that is highly contagious. She’s able to inspire with the leadership and a light approach to life. I’d highly recommend her for anyone looking for a very positive and upbeat trainer that is highly committed to your well being.
Carissa Dore, LMHC
I have known Patricia for almost ten years; three of those years, I reported directly to her while working as a Child Care Center Licensor for the Division of Child Care and Early Learning. She is a transformational leader who inspires those around her. As a supervisor for the Division and now as a professional coach, she has a way of instilling passion and energy into everything. It is her unswerving commitment as much as anything else that keeps people going. Patricia is people-oriented and believes that success comes first and last through deep and sustained commitment. As a professional coach, she continues to motivate and rally others by listening, comforting and enthusing.
Angie Hernandez, CHt
Do you need a professional to make changes in your life? Patricia is the one to help you. Her experience and training combined with a compassionate heart, will take you on that new path.

YELP

GOOGLE

LINKEDIN

FACEBOOK

PSYCHOLOGY TODAY